Popp Cosmetic Surgery

Name:
Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Jeff Popp
Address:
11919 Grant St., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE, 68164
Phone #:
(402) 391-4558
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.84 (based on 278 endorsements)
11919 Grant St., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE, 68164
Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 01/01/2018

(Humboldt, NE)

Overall Experience

January 01, 2018 at 07:54 pm

I can't think of anything to improve how you could handle my experience with the surgery.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(OMAHA, NE)

Overall Experience

December 26, 2017 at 02:26 pm

Not sure what comment is being elicited here.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 01/03/2018

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 26, 2017 at 01:28 pm

Overall experience is great! The front girls are always pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Popps always makes sure he knows exactly what work I want done. He is very professional and does excellent work.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/26/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 26, 2017 at 11:09 am

Great explanation of the process for me.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

December 23, 2017 at 05:31 pm

Great experience and will be setting up surgery time in January!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 23, 2017 at 12:02 pm

Professional, succinct and complete explanation of all the details in simple vocabulary we can all understand

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/23/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 23, 2017 at 09:21 am

I've been going to Dr. Popp for several years and it's always been great! Everyone is very friendly and personable and make the experience very pleasant.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/23/2017

(Portland, OR)

Overall Experience

December 23, 2017 at 06:03 am

N/A

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/23/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 23, 2017 at 02:05 am

I went in for consultation for him to try and ‘“fix” a service someone else had done wrong and he gave me my options on what I could do. He was very nice and honest. I would definitely trust his opinion and his ability to help me!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/23/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 23, 2017 at 02:01 am

I went in for consultation for him to try and ‘“fix” a service someone else had done wrong and he gave me my options on what I could do. He was very nice and honest. I would definitely trust his opinion and his ability to help me!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Bellevue, Ne)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 11:21 pm

Consultation was very informative and Dr Popp made it very comfortable. He explained everything and helped me understand what to expect! I can’t wait to have the surgery because I know I will be in good hands! And the staff also was very kind.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/23/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 10:04 pm

Dr Popp is very approachable and has a genuine and warm approach making you feel comfortable with whatever you need to see them about. Everyone is friendly and makes the whole experience easy and effortless. Value for money given the expertise you receive

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/22/2017

(Lincoln, NE)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 09:38 pm

I had good interactions with all the staff.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/22/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 09:18 pm

My first visit was pleasant.. I got in promptly and talked to Mr. Popp . He was thorough and explained things well. I am considering the information he gave me.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/22/2017

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 06:45 pm

Superior care without feeling pressured to do anything you don't want to do. Strong trust with Dr Popp, and that he has my best interests in mind when discussing options.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/23/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 06:30 pm

Excellent experience from the front office to the doctor.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/26/2017

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 05:40 pm

Nice to visit before the actual procedure

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/22/2017

(Papillion, NE)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 04:18 pm

Dr. Popp and his staff have been so supportive and caring during this journey with skin cancer. I was scared and nervous about the outcome. The team gave thorough explanation of everything that I could expect and steps of the procedure. I could not have found a better team to care for me. Thank you!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Carter Lake, IA)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 03:44 pm

I felt very informed and well taken care of at this consultation visit. I opted to schedule a procedure because of the confidence engendered at this first visit.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/22/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 22, 2017 at 03:39 pm

Everyone in the office, especially Dr. Popp, are very friendly and professional. Dr. Popp takes time to get to know his patients. He knows his stuff and keeps expectations realistic.


Want to build your own reviews? Click here