Popp Cosmetic Surgery

Name:
Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Jeff Popp
Address:
11919 Grant St., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE, 68164
Phone #:
(402) 391-4558
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.82 (based on 215 endorsements)
11919 Grant St., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE, 68164
Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Corning, Io)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 09:20 pm

My appointment was great, everyone was very friendly and professional? Dr. Popp was very good at explaining the procedure, took time and did not just rush me through!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 06:17 pm

OUTSTANDING!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Council Bluffs, IA)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 03:28 pm

The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Popp is very knowledgeable and experienced. I know Dr. Popp sincerely cares about my well-being.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 12:14 pm

I felt I received quality care and good information. The doctor did not recommend any unneeded procedures or medication.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 12:11 pm

Very nice office and staff and very informative.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Columbus, NE)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 11:41 am

I have been a patient at Popp Cosmetic Surgery for many years. Dr. Popp and his staff have never failed to please and satisfy me. I 've always been treated kindly and respectfully. I realize that emergencies come up from time to time but for the most part my appointment wait time has been minimal. Dr. Popp never seems to be hurried when I have questions.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 11:36 am

I was taken in on time. The procedure was explained in detail and went completely as described. I am very pleased with the results.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Hamburg, IA)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 11:30 am

Dr. Popp sent a letter to my insurance to request authorization for medical necessity. I called the insurance last week; they received the letter in August and filed it. Didn't ADDRESS it, just filed it. It has been pulled and sent back to review! A personal note to Dr. Popp: We talked about the beautiful springs in Florida. My recommendation is to drive to Dunnellon and Rainbow Springs. Rainbow River comes from the springs, and the entire length of the river is a BEAUTIFUL swim. If you can only see one spring, Rainbow Springs is the one!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/18/2016

(Council Bluffs, IA)

Overall Experience

November 17, 2016 at 12:21 pm

I haven't had surgery yet but I believe I have chosen the right person to do my surgery.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 10/03/2016

(DENISON, IA)

Overall Experience

October 03, 2016 at 08:32 pm

Everyone is so friendly at the office and feel very comfortable with Dr. Popp.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 09/25/2016

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

September 25, 2016 at 11:46 am

Everyone in the office is so friendly and Dr. Popp is very personable with me, always remembers things that have been going on in my life with each visit and remembers to ask me how things are coming along with my home and he knows I love are and always remembers to ask if I have gone to any art shows or exhibits. This office is just all so friendly and I love coming to see Dr. Popp.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/24/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 24, 2016 at 06:34 pm

Dr. Popp and his team are as good as it gets. Thank you for providing great patient care and true authenticity. Dr. Popp and Amanda made my experience with Popp Cosmetic Surgery, as positive as could ever be expected. I Love my results!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/22/2016

(Bennington, NE)

Overall Experience

August 22, 2016 at 02:58 pm

I've been a patient of Dr Popp for many years.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/22/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 20, 2016 at 06:07 pm

I work very part-time and don't have a set schedule. My cell phone number is 402-850-4881, but try the home number 1st! Another friend who is interested is: Gina Emerton 402-669-2653 gcemerton@gmail.com

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/19/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 19, 2016 at 08:50 pm

Dr. Popp and all of his staff are extremely friendly and make you feel so welcome and comfortable. They put you right at ease and you can tell they put their patience first! I LOVE THIS PLACE!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/25/2016

(Lincoln, NE)

Overall Experience

August 18, 2016 at 07:44 pm

Dr. Popp did not read over my file until the day of my consultation. I thought this was very strange

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/18/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

August 18, 2016 at 06:52 pm

Overall very satisfied- Prompt service and easy scheduling.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/18/2016

(Lincoln, Ne)

Overall Experience

August 18, 2016 at 06:47 pm

Had elixis on knees.............definately could see improvement......just wish I hadn't let them get so bad. I wish I had done them a few years ago.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/18/2016

(Fremont, NE)

Overall Experience

August 18, 2016 at 05:39 pm

I got in quickly and Dr. Popp efficiently did what he needed to do to collect the information for insurance. He answered all my questions in a way that I could understand.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 08/20/2016

(Elkhorn, Ne)

Overall Experience

August 18, 2016 at 04:09 pm

I have loved every experience I have had with everyone at the office! They make you feel so comfortable and like they've known you forever! Really interested in YOU!


Want to build your own reviews? Click here