Popp Cosmetic Surgery

Name:
Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Jeff Popp
Address:
11919 Grant St., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE, 68164
Phone #:
(402) 391-4558
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.80 (based on 195 endorsements)
11919 Grant St., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE, 68164
Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/14/2016

(Papillion, NE)

Overall Experience

June 12, 2016 at 10:35 am

Made my eyes look great when no one else could

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/16/2016

(Omaha, ne)

Overall Experience

June 11, 2016 at 01:49 pm

I am a repeat patient of Dr. Popp and would not go anywhere else. He is an excellent doctor and Pat is the only staff still with him from my visits at his old office near @90th and Dodge. His staff is as professional, kind, friendly, and caring as he is. I would and do recommend Dr. Popp and would be proud to offer my personal story as a reference for him.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/09/2016

(Bassett,, Ne)

Overall Experience

June 06, 2016 at 06:21 pm

I was very satisfied with the surgery and the way that I was treated. Everyone was very nice and was interested in you and wanted to be able to fix what ever problem that you had. Thanks you for being there when I need some help with my eye because I didn't know what was going to happen if my eye keep up with the way it was going. I couldn't see very will out of it and I could see the differences the next day after I had the surgery. I am very satisfied with the way everything went and know I know that I have had this problem for a long time and it was just in December that they finely found out what was causing all the problems for year. Thank you again and God Bless you all. Gretchen Swinney

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/05/2016

(Beatrice, NE)

Overall Experience

June 05, 2016 at 01:15 pm

Everything went well Dr. Popp was on time and explained everything to me.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/05/2016

(Beatrice, NE)

Overall Experience

June 05, 2016 at 01:07 pm

Everything was fine

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/05/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

June 05, 2016 at 11:48 am

Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. I just had my consultation and I will be back to have my treatment.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/04/2016

(Papillion, Ne)

Overall Experience

June 04, 2016 at 07:04 am

I was referred by a co worker/friend. I've been wanting to do a filler under my eyes for a few years. Finally I did it and am very impressed. Dr popp was very informative about the filler. I feel I look much younger with this small step. I'm not piling on the concealer under my eyes any more. I definitely will be back. Thank you

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/05/2016

(Lincoln, Ne)

Overall Experience

June 03, 2016 at 07:01 pm

My experience with Popp Cosmetic Surgery has been first class! The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Dr. Popp takes the time to ask the right questions, in order to achieve great results!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/03/2016

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

June 03, 2016 at 03:03 pm

Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Felt that I was given the time and attention needed to understand options.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 05/01/2016

(Omha, NE)

Overall Experience

April 29, 2016 at 11:45 pm

Dr. Popp is the best surgeon to select the first time for upper eye lid surgery. That was my mistake. He corrected some issues from a previous surgeon very successfully.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Council Bluffs, IA)

Overall Experience

April 29, 2016 at 04:07 pm

My visit to Popp Cosmetic Surgery was conducted professionally and timely. The procedure was something of which I had never heard and I was very apprehensive about proceeding further. But it was explained in detail to me, which allowed me to put my total trust in them.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 04/27/2016

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

April 27, 2016 at 08:19 pm

I had tear duct surgery Jan 19, 2016, and it was successful. I still have the thread in the new duct but will be taken out in July. I wish I had the surgery sooner as I had the watering left eye since March of 2015. The first eye doctor I went to didn't diagnose my problem. Had second opinion with Dr. Bailey and she told me immediately upon examination that I had a blocked tear duct. Everyone at Popp Cosmetic Surgery made my experience wonderful.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 04/26/2016

(Papillion, NE)

Overall Experience

April 26, 2016 at 04:48 pm

Consult went very well - staff very friendly n competent. Looking forward to my procedure

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 04/26/2016

(Bellevue, Ne)

Overall Experience

April 26, 2016 at 04:13 pm

Dr Popp is awesome sauce, Plain and simple. He has always treated me great and never treats me like a number. The first time I ever understood the saying "under promise over deliver" was after a procedure with him. He is very personable, kind and extreemely talented . He is the only one I would trust and would highly recommend him.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 06/15/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

April 26, 2016 at 04:12 pm

I went in for a consultation and Dr. Popp went over all the options available to me. He took the time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 04/26/2016

(Fremont, Ne)

Overall Experience

April 26, 2016 at 02:38 pm

Everyone on staff is friendly and I have never had to wait for more than 5 minutes in the waiting area!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 04/10/2016

(Omaha, ne)

Overall Experience

April 09, 2016 at 10:37 pm

Great service really nice people ...

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

March 10, 2016 at 01:40 pm

It's just me, ignore this

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 03/06/2016

(Papillion, Ne)

Overall Experience

March 04, 2016 at 09:21 pm

The entire staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr Popp spent a lot of time going over optios, potential issues and concerns. I never felt rushed of pressured.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Omaha, ne)

Overall Experience

March 04, 2016 at 10:22 am

John testing!


Want to build your own reviews? Click here