Popp Cosmetic Surgery

Name:
Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Jeff Popp
Address:
11919 Grant St., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE, 68164
Phone #:
(402) 391-4558
Website:
Avg Rating:
4.82 (based on 220 endorsements)
11919 Grant St., Ste. 100, Omaha, NE, 68164
Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 02/07/2017

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

February 07, 2017 at 08:08 am

Dr. Popp is great about explaining the procedures and the results were very good.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Papillion, NE)

Overall Experience

December 19, 2016 at 01:01 pm

Excellent physician

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/14/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 14, 2016 at 10:42 am

Dr. Popp and everyone were so nice and encouraging during my upper eyelid procedure. Dr. Popp and Amanda explained everything, as it was preformed, so I knew what to expect. I received a follow-up call three days later to see how I was doing.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/18/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

December 13, 2016 at 11:08 am

Dr. Popp and everyone has been so kind and supportive. I was a little nervous the day of the procedure and didn't know what to expect. Dr. Popp and Amanda explained everything as it was happening, therefore, I knew that everything was going as expected. I don't know of anyway my experience could be improved upon, other than waving a magic wand and not have to go through recovery. Thank you again.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/10/2016

(Lincoln, NE)

Overall Experience

December 10, 2016 at 09:10 am

My experiences at Popp Cosmetic Surgery have been excellent! The minute you walk in to the office everyone makes you feel very welcome. My appointments with Dr. Popp have always been on time. He does a wonderful job of asking the right questions before a procedure is started. I've been extremely pleased with my results and have recommended Dr. Popp to many friends.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/03/2016

(Villisca, IA)

Overall Experience

December 03, 2016 at 10:06 pm

Very friendly and attentive to patient

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/28/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 28, 2016 at 08:56 am

I am very pleased with the final results of my upper/lower eyelid surgery! Dr. Popp and his staff did a great job!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/28/2016

(Elkhorn, NE)

Overall Experience

November 26, 2016 at 01:20 pm

Dr. Popp and his staff are the best.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/23/2016

(Bellevue, NE)

Overall Experience

November 23, 2016 at 12:56 pm

He and his staff were great. They took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend Dr. Popp and will consider him for future procedures.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/23/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 23, 2016 at 09:09 am

I love every experience I have with Dr. Popp and staff!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Corning, Io)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 09:20 pm

My appointment was great, everyone was very friendly and professional? Dr. Popp was very good at explaining the procedure, took time and did not just rush me through!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 06:17 pm

OUTSTANDING!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Council Bluffs, IA)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 03:28 pm

The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Popp is very knowledgeable and experienced. I know Dr. Popp sincerely cares about my well-being.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 12:14 pm

I felt I received quality care and good information. The doctor did not recommend any unneeded procedures or medication.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Omaha, Ne)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 12:11 pm

Very nice office and staff and very informative.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Columbus, NE)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 11:41 am

I have been a patient at Popp Cosmetic Surgery for many years. Dr. Popp and his staff have never failed to please and satisfy me. I 've always been treated kindly and respectfully. I realize that emergencies come up from time to time but for the most part my appointment wait time has been minimal. Dr. Popp never seems to be hurried when I have questions.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery

(Omaha, NE)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 11:36 am

I was taken in on time. The procedure was explained in detail and went completely as described. I am very pleased with the results.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 11/22/2016

(Hamburg, IA)

Overall Experience

November 22, 2016 at 11:30 am

Dr. Popp sent a letter to my insurance to request authorization for medical necessity. I called the insurance last week; they received the letter in August and filed it. Didn't ADDRESS it, just filed it. It has been pulled and sent back to review! A personal note to Dr. Popp: We talked about the beautiful springs in Florida. My recommendation is to drive to Dunnellon and Rainbow Springs. Rainbow River comes from the springs, and the entire length of the river is a BEAUTIFUL swim. If you can only see one spring, Rainbow Springs is the one!

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 12/13/2016

(Council Bluffs, IA)

Overall Experience

November 17, 2016 at 12:21 pm

I haven't had surgery yet but I believe I have chosen the right person to do my surgery.

Popp Cosmetic Surgery
Verified 10/03/2016

(DENISON, IA)

Overall Experience

October 03, 2016 at 08:32 pm

Everyone is so friendly at the office and feel very comfortable with Dr. Popp.


Want to build your own reviews? Click here